Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Lanetta P - Wilmington, NCJuly 09, 2024

Just finished my first experience with Sir Grout Crystal Coast. We got our entire master bath flooring and custom shower serviced with new grout. We also got our granite countertops polished, resealed, and new grout. What a difference! The whole experience was top-notch. The consultation with Joe (owner) was concise and the quote was really clear. Scheduling and communication were prompt, clear, and timely. Jeremy focused on all the work in the bathroom and did a phenomenal job. He was on time, quiet, and cleaned up like he was never there. Joe did the kitchen countertops himself and was very thoughtful and open to explaining all the steps to me. He provided great recommendations for maintenance that we can do on our own.

I will definitely be calling Joe to help me keep my granite and floor tile looking good. An added plus, Joe is a veteran and I love supporting veteran-owned businesses. This is one home maintenance call that won't disappoint. Thank you Sir Grout Crystal Coast!

via:
Terri H - Wilmington, NCJuly 03, 2024

Joe's team did my shower and WOW!! What a difference. They were very pleasant and did a thorough job. I highly recommend them.

via:
Dale - Southport, NCJune 30, 2024

The team was professional and efficient. Our shower looks great and should be easy to maintain. Thank you.

via:
Ryan V - Hubert, NCJune 29, 2024

Joe and his team are incredible and did a beautiful job on our shower! From beginning to end he explained the process, showing us what the issues were and how it would be fixed and the final results are amazing! It's hard to find people who care about the work they do nowadays but Joe goes above and beyond!

via:
Gena M - Holly Ridge, NCJune 17, 2024

Since we bought our home, we have had issues with the grout turning orange and a mildew black color because the shower was not sealed properly, so no matter what we used to clean or scrub it with, it was never fixing the problem. When we first met Joe, he took the time to analyze our shower and tile. He explained what the process would look like to refresh everything in order to have it look clean and new again. On the day of the repair, Jeremy and Corey showed up and were very professional and nice. The project consisted of cleaning, scraping, using a new grout for the entire shower, fresh sealer around the glass, and a sealer for the tile.

They did a great job from beginning to end and even finished ahead of the scheduled time. They also did a good job at making sure they cleaned up everything at the end. In addition, Joe stopped by to inspect everything and to check in to see if there were any questions we had. He made sure he explained how to carefully clean the shower with his Sir Grout cleaning solution and wanted to ensure we were happy with the finished product. The shower looks amazing! We are so happy with the results and would highly recommend Joe and his team at Sir Grout! We were happy to support this veteran-owned business!

via:
Joseph L - Bolivia, NJJune 01, 2024

We found Sir Grout to be an exceptional service organization. They were prompt, courteous, and did an exceptional job in cleaning and repairing our shower area which needed extensive work, as well as several grout areas. I have recommended your work to several neighbors and hope they follow through.

via:
Paul O - Bolivia, NCMay 11, 2024

Our house is just over a year old. We originally contacted Sir Grout as our kitchen's island granite was rough, feeling as if it wasn't polished and sealed. The owner, Joe, showed us how to clean and razor scrape the granite, which brought out the smooth, polish look that we wanted. Turns out there was just a stubborn residue. We decided to have the entire master bathroom's grout sealed with a colored grout sealant, along with the entire shower floor sealed. It was a big job. Most of the work was done in one day. Only touch up was needed the second day. The owner Joe and his staff are polite, honest and did a great job.

via:
Nancy W - Leland, NCMarch 20, 2024

Our new home in Leland was completed in February 2022, however, we were never satisfied with the grouting in our master bedroom and guest bathroom, as well around the kitchen backsplash. Joe did an excellent job in cleaning, applying a color seal, epoxy grout and caulking in both bathrooms. Our bathrooms look fantastic! He also removed the existing caulk or loose grout and applied epoxy grout and caulking around the kitchen back splash. The kitchen backsplash also looks fantastic! Joe is very professional, careful and explains in detail the materials he is using. We highly recommend Joe and Sir Grout Crystal Coast.

via:
Kathy M - Hampstead, NCMarch 15, 2024

Very Impressed with the service and care from Sir Grout and Joe! Our shower looks brand new and it only took one day! Joe was very thorough in explaining all the steps involved and the aftercare. Very happy!

via:
Debbie T - Morehead, NCMarch 09, 2024

We are so very happy with the polishing of our bathroom marble countertops and the cleaning of the grout on our tile floors. Everything looks like new again, Joe and Jeremy from Sir Grout did an amazing job. They are very professional, careful and pleasant, we highly recommend Sir Grout Crystal Coast.

via:
Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept