Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Joseph L - Bolivia, NJJune 01, 2024

We found Sir Grout to be an exceptional service organization. They were prompt, courteous, and did an exceptional job in cleaning and repairing our shower area which needed extensive work, as well as several grout areas. I have recommended your work to several neighbors and hope they follow through.

via:
Paul O - Bolivia, NCMay 11, 2024

Our house is just over a year old. We originally contacted Sir Grout as our kitchen's island granite was rough, feeling as if it wasn't polished and sealed. The owner, Joe, showed us how to clean and razor scrape the granite, which brought out the smooth, polish look that we wanted. Turns out there was just a stubborn residue. We decided to have the entire master bathroom's grout sealed with a colored grout sealant, along with the entire shower floor sealed. It was a big job. Most of the work was done in one day. Only touch up was needed the second day. The owner Joe and his staff are polite, honest and did a great job.

via:
Nancy W - Leland, NCMarch 20, 2024

Our new home in Leland was completed in February 2022, however, we were never satisfied with the grouting in our master bedroom and guest bathroom, as well around the kitchen backsplash. Joe did an excellent job in cleaning, applying a color seal, epoxy grout and caulking in both bathrooms. Our bathrooms look fantastic! He also removed the existing caulk or loose grout and applied epoxy grout and caulking around the kitchen back splash. The kitchen backsplash also looks fantastic! Joe is very professional, careful and explains in detail the materials he is using. We highly recommend Joe and Sir Grout Crystal Coast.

via:
Kathy M - Hampstead, NCMarch 15, 2024

Very Impressed with the service and care from Sir Grout and Joe! Our shower looks brand new and it only took one day! Joe was very thorough in explaining all the steps involved and the aftercare. Very happy!

via:
Debbie T - Morehead, NCMarch 09, 2024

We are so very happy with the polishing of our bathroom marble countertops and the cleaning of the grout on our tile floors. Everything looks like new again, Joe and Jeremy from Sir Grout did an amazing job. They are very professional, careful and pleasant, we highly recommend Sir Grout Crystal Coast.

via:
Debra G - Kure Beach, NCFebruary 01, 2024

The owner, Joe was very informative throughout the cleaning process & the master shower & bathroom look fantastic. I would use his services again.

via:
Crystal C - Holly Ridge, NCJanuary 31, 2024

I'm absolutely amazed at how great of a job Joe did with Sir Grout. Our shower had failing joints, grout needed sealing and had become almost impossible to clean no matter what I used! Joe completely restored our shower into brand new condition and easier upkeep for years to come! It was great using a local company and supporting a veteran owned business.

via:
Todd S - Wilmington, NCJanuary 26, 2024

I contacted Joe because we have a tile shower that was in need of repair. There were cracks, discolored tile grout, and other repairs to the floor that needed to be done. When Joe showed up for our quote, he was on time and explained the whole process required. He came in and repaired the shower in a day. And upon completion, it looked like new. I was very happy with the whole process. Joe is very professional and really knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Joe for any tile and grout needs.

via:
Ron S - New Bern, NCJanuary 21, 2024

Received a recommendation from a friend for this business/service. Great recommendation! The owner, Joe, did a free estimate for my bathroom walls and floor, which was very reasonable. He was very professional and knowledgeable. After completing the work, I was totally amazed and very happy. A fantastic transformation! They did a great and very thorough job. I highly recommend it.

via:
Thomas S - New Bern, NCJanuary 13, 2024

Joe with Sir Grout was on time and did a terrific job of re-grouting and sealing two bathroom showers. Their team was both professional and courteous. The finished product looks great.

via:
Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept