Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Debra G - Hubert, NCFebruary 01, 2024

The owner, Joe was very informative throughout the cleaning process & the master shower & bathroom look fantastic. I would use his services again.

via:
Crystal C - Hubert, NCJanuary 31, 2024

I'm absolutely amazed at how great of a job Joe did with Sir Grout. Our shower had failing joints, grout needed sealing and had become almost impossible to clean no matter what I used! Joe completely restored our shower into brand new condition and easier upkeep for years to come! It was great using a local company and supporting a veteran owned business.

via:
Todd S - Hubert, NCJanuary 26, 2024

I contacted Joe because we have a tile shower that was in need of repair. There were cracks, discolored tile grout, and other repairs to the floor that needed to be done. When Joe showed up for our quote, he was on time and explained the whole process required. He came in and repaired the shower in a day. And upon completion, it looked like new. I was very happy with the whole process. Joe is very professional and really knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Joe for any tile and grout needs.

via:
Ron S - Hubert, NCJanuary 21, 2024

Received a recommendation from a friend for this business/service. Great recommendation! The owner, Joe, did a free estimate for my bathroom walls and floor, which was very reasonable. He was very professional and knowledgeable. After completing the work, I was totally amazed and very happy. A fantastic transformation! They did a great and very thorough job. I highly recommend it.

via:
Thomas S - New Bern, NCJanuary 13, 2024

Joe with Sir Grout was on time and did a terrific job of re-grouting and sealing two bathroom showers. Their team was both professional and courteous. The finished product looks great.

via:
Kathleen C - Hubert, NCDecember 11, 2023

Joe and the team at Sir Grout are amazing! My husband and I are very pleased with Joe's work; always on time and very professional! We would highly recommend Joe!

via:
Branden O - Hubert, NCDecember 11, 2023

Great experience. Very straightforward process from start to finish. Transparency on pricing. Finished project ahead of schedule and with great results and excellent customer service.

via:
Porqizz2 - Hubert, NCNovember 09, 2023

Highly recommend! Joseph is honest and very professional. The team did exactly what I wanted the bathroom to be. Thank you.

via:
James C - Wilmington, NCNovember 09, 2023

Sir Grout is a first-class act. Joe's presentation was thorough and persuasive, and he did exactly as he promised, with results that exceeded our expectations. He and his assistant were efficient, friendly, competent, and professional.

via:
Thomas H - Hubert, NCNovember 02, 2023

We recently moved into a new construction home and decided to have all of the grout in our showers color sealed and the tile treated with Sir Grout's Tile Armor protector so that the showers continue to look their best for years to come. Joe came out to our house and provided a thorough estimate and then came back a few weeks later to perform the work. He was on time, and professional, and our showers look great. We are very happy with the work and would recommend Joe if you need any grout or tile work done.

via:
Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept